top of page
The Inner Child Workbook

Recovery therapist Cathryn Taylor offers a step-by-step guide to reparenting the children within and healing their shame, anger, and feelings of abandonment. Using written and verbal exercises, guided imagery, journaling, drawing, mirror work, and rituals, you can change your experience of the past.

For each of the seven stages of childhood, you will follow six steps:
• Identify your pain.
• Research its childhood roots.
• Re-experience the pain.
• Separate from it.
• Grieve the losses of each stage.
• Ritually release the pain and reclaim the joy of each inner child.

In the end, you will reap the rewards of the wisdom of your true self.

The Inner Child Workbook

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page